TEAMSPIRIT andwelcoming athmosphere

The workplace is a living space – after all, we spend a large part of our weekly time there. We make every effort to design this space so that the whole team feels comfortable there. As a family-owned company, every employee as a human being is our focus. We work in flexible working time models and thus increase motivation and efficiency.

Welcoming atmosphere

Our bright offices are located in Hofstetten, just 10 minutes from the A96 exit Landsberg Ost. The wood frame construction of the office and large windows ensure a pleasant indoor climate. There is a roof terrace for pleasant lunchtime breaks.

This is how you become part of our team

Are you interested in working as a market research intern, part-time office clerk, interviewer (temporary) or recruiter (temporary)? Then we look forward to receiving a message from you or call us for more information.

TEAMSPIRIT undsympathische Menschen

Der Arbeitsplatz ist Lebensraum – schließlich verbringen wir dort einen Großteil unserer wöchentlichen Zeit. Wir geben uns große Mühe diesen Raum so zu gestalten, dass sich das komplette Team dort wohl fühlt. Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen steht bei uns jeder Mitarbeiter als Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Wir arbeiten in flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen und steigern damit Motivation und Effizienz.

Wohlfühlatmosphäre

Unsere hellen Büros befinden sich in Hofstetten, nur 10 Minuten von der A96 Ausfahrt Landsberg Ost. Die Holzständerbauweise und große Fensterflächen sorgen für angenehmes Raumklima und die Dachterrasse für angenehme Mittagspausen.

So werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

Sie haben Interesse als Praktikant für Marktforschung, Bürokraft in Teilzeit, Interviewer (temporäre Projektunterstützung) oder Recruiter (temporäre Projektunterstützung) zu arbeiten? Wir freuen uns über eine Nachricht oder einen Anruf von Ihnen, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.